Start losing sleep…

new sleepless

 

If you’re in the UK, have a Kindle and 85p to spare, you can now get hold of the ebook of SLEEPLESS!

Come and meet Izzy and her friends: Grey, Tigs, Juliet, Dom, Mia and Noah – all about to sit some seriously scary exams. If they fail them, their lives are over.

At least, that’s what they think…

The paperback will follow (along with the rest of the Red Eye series) in January – but as it’s October and the nights are getting darker, why not get into the Halloween spirit a little early?

To celebrate, I’ve also unlocked a secret Pinterest board I put together while I was writing the book to give you an idea of what the world of SLEEPLESS looks like.

Enjoy – and whatever you do? Don’t go to sleep…

5 comments

  1. I can’t wait to read it. A quick question, or two, though. The cover shown here is nothing like the cover art that you showed us earlier in the year. Is this just the ebook cover or is it the cover for the paperback, too?

    1. Good spot! I know I tweeted about it, but I’m not sure I got round to blogging about this.

      I *could* tell you that the original cover was Just Too Darn Scary (and wouldn’t that be brilliant?) but it’s a bit less exciting than that – simply that the publishers decided to rework the covers for all four of the Red Eye launch titles so they look like they belong together a bit more, and they’ll look amazing next to each other on the shelves. (You can take a look at the other covers over on the Red Eye section of the DoYareadme tumblr, and you’ll see what I mean.)

      I really liked the original one, but the new one’s an even better fit as it connects perfectly to one part of the book.

      When you’ve read it, you’ll have to let me know if you worked out who it is on the cover… 😉

    1. Hi Kelly,

      That’s a question, publishing being what it is, I’m afraid I don’t have the answer to! It may be a case of importing it via the UK Amazon site if it comes to it…

Leave a Reply

