Blood and Feathers site

Just to let you know I’ve started updating the BLOOD AND FEATHERS series site with some new bits for REBELLION.

I don’t tend to tinker with it too much on an ongoing basis (I don’t want it to get too out of control!) so it’s been fairly quiet over there for a while, but in the next few weeks there will be more stuff popping up – starting with more locations being added to the “world” page and some introductions to some new characters.

I’m also updating the FAQ: it’s pretty basic at the moment, so if there’s anything you want to ask about the characters or the books, then ask away and I’ll do my best to answer it…

Leave a Reply

