Missed

Ha! Yes. I’m still alive. This is me, running in and waving before I run out again, hands over my head to avoid the flying shrapnel.

It’s been a ludicrously busy few weeks (hence my notable absence) which has included – but not been limited to… [deep breath]

copy edits, Clarke Award, Time Attack racing, holiday, writing stuff, Kapow!

[and collapse]

All of which I will talk about, at least a bit, and including the now-traditional “What I Read On My Holiday” post (spoilers: will include some Dark Tower. Shocking, I know).

However, none of this is going to happen today because of, well, stuff.

So instead, I leave you with the awesome Awesome People Reading tumblr.

Hand me that flak jacket, would you?

Leave a Reply

