And this week’s music crush is…

Not one, but two! Goodness me.

First up, there’s the song that’s been keeping me going this summer…

(Admittedly, this video drives me a little bit crazy. I’m convinced Example looks very like someone I know… and I can’t think who. Which is annoying on the one hand, and doesn’t say very much for my memory on the other)

The other is Drumsound & Bassline Smith’s “Close”, which should be out sometime later this month (audio only).

Enjoy. There’ll be something with a little more sense coming soon…

Leave a Reply

